Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Just click on the event for more information

<< August

September

Wednesday 4th September 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Saturday 7th September 201910:00Prayer meeting
Can you spare just 1 hour per month to meet together for prayer? If so, come and join us in the small lounge every 1st Sat of the month.
Sunday 8th September 201910:00Family Service with speaker Sarah Chambers
Todays speaker is Sarah Chambers from Whitley Bay Baptist Church. The service will be led by June Hurst
Tuesday 10th September 201919:30Church Members Meeting
Please meet in the small lounge
Wednesday 11th September 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Sunday 15th September 201910:00Family Service with speaker Steward Johnson
The service will also be led by Vivian Harper
Wednesday 18th September 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Friday 20th September 201919:30Bring and share supper.
Meet in the small lounge
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00Communion Service with speaker Gordon Hind
Our speaker today is Gordon Hind and the service will be led by Jacky Craig
Wednesday 25th September 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Sunday 29th September 201910:00Family Service with speaker Alistair Conn
Our guest Speaker today is Alistair Conn from Alnwick Baptist Church with Rachael Henderson leading the service
<< August