Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Just click on the event for more information

<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Saturday 5th October 201910:00Prayer meeting
Can you spare just 1 hour per month to meet together for prayer? If so, come and join us in the small lounge every 1st Sat of the month.
Sunday 6th October 201910:00Family Service with speaker Pat Briscol
Our speaker today is Pat Briscol from Wallsend Baptist Church. The service will be led by Jacky Craig
Wednesday 9th October 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Sunday 13th October 201910:00Family Service with speaker Sarah Chambers
Our speaker today is Sarah Chambers with Rachael Henderson leading the service
Wednesday 16th October 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Sunday 20th October 201910:00Family Service with speaker Sarah Chambers
Our speaker today is Sarah Chambers from Whitley Bay Baptist Church. June Hurst will be leading the service.
Wednesday 23rd October 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
Sunday 27th October 201910:00Family Service
We welcome again our friends from Durham Road Baptist Church, Gateshead. Rachael Henderson will be leading the service.
Wednesday 30th October 201912:00Lunch Club
19:30Weekly Bible study and fellowship night
Join us for a fascinating journey through God's word and His truth plus a time of fellowship afterwards
<< September