Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Preston Grange Community Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00Communion Service with speaker Gordon HindOur speaker today is Gordon Hind with Rachael Henderson leading our praise and worship
Wednesday 4th July 2018 12:00Lunch
12:00Lunch Club
19:30House group and Bible study
Saturday 7th July 2018 18:00Prayer and fellowship hour
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Family Service with speaker Pat BriscolOur speaker today is Pat Briscol with Viv Harper leading our service.
Wednesday 11th July 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30House group and Bible study
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00Family Service with guest speaker Sarah Chambers Our guest speaker today is Sarah Chambers from Whitley Bay Baptist Church. Leading our praise and worship is Gordon Picton
Wednesday 18th July 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30House group and Bible study
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00Family ServiceToday's Service will be led by Jacky Craig
Wednesday 25th July 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30House group and Bible study
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00Family Service with guest speaker David LennoxOur guest speaker today is David Lennox from Whitley Bay Baptist Church with June Hurst leading our service