Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Preston Grange Community Church
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Saturday 5th May 2018 18:00Prayer and fellowship hour
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Communion Service with speaker Pat BriscolOur speaker today is our own Pat Briscol with June Hurst leading the service.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Family Service with guest speaker Ann WttonOur guest speaker today is Ann Witton from Durham Road Baptist Church Gateshead with Jacky Craig leading the service.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Family Service with guest speaker Sarah ChambersOur guest speaker today is Sarah Chambers from Whitley Bay Baptist Church with Pat Briscol leading the service
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00Family Service with speaker Gordon HindOur speaker today is our own Gordon Hind with Gordon Picton leading the service.
Wednesday 30th May 2018 12:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895