Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Just click on the event for more information

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00Family Service with guest speaker David Lennox
Our guest speaker today is David Lennox from Whitley Bay Baptist Church. Jacky Craig will lead the service.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Friday 6th October 2017 19:30Bible study group
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Meeting in the small lounge of Preston Grange Community Centre
Saturday 7th October 2017 18:00Prayer and fellowship hour
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Communion Service with speaker Gordon Hind
Our speaker this morning is Gordon Hind with Pat Briscoll leading the service
Wednesday 11th October 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Friday 13th October 2017 19:30Bible study group
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Meeting in the small lounge of Preston Grange Community Centre
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Family Service with guest Speaker Steward Johnson
We welcome our guest speaker this morning Steward Johnson from Whitley Lodge Baptist Church. Leading the service is June Hurst.
Wednesday 18th October 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Friday 20th October 2017 19:30Bible study group
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Meeting in the small lounge of Preston Grange Community Centre
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Family Service with speaker Pat Briscol
Our speaker this morning is our own Pat Briscol. The service will be led by Gordon Picton
Wednesday 25th October 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Friday 27th October 2017 19:30Bible study group
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Meeting in the small lounge of Preston Grange Community Centre
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Family Service with guest speaker Graham White
Our guest speaker from South Shields is Graham White. Leading the service is Jacky Craig
<< September 2017