Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Just click on the event for more information

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201812:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Saturday 6th January 201818:00Prayer and fellowship hour
Sunday 7th January 201810:00Communion Service with speaker Gordon Hind
Our speaker today is is Gordon Hind with Pat Briscol leading the service.
Wednesday 10th January 201812:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Sunday 14th January 201810:00Family Service with speaker Pat Briscol
We welcome Pat Briscol as our speaker today with June Hirst leading the service.
Wednesday 17th January 201812:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Sunday 21st January 201810:00Family Service with guest speaker Sarah Chambers
We welcome as our speaker today Sarah Chambers from Whitley Bay Baptist Church.
Wednesday 24th January 201812:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Wednesday 31st January 201812:00Lunch Club
19:30Housegroup Bible Study & Prayer
Discovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
<< December 2017